T-2 Weeks

a7b5d6323d1cd065bd6bbea9ab0eb672

I never really did a “bar prep is getting real so I’m not going to blog any more post.” It just kind of happened… sorry about that! The good news is that I can see a light at the end of the tunnel and on the other side I see lazy beach days and beaucoup de vin. You can still keep up with me on on twitter + instagram. (I haven’t given up social media entirely!) I promise it’s not all bar exam rants!

See ya on the flip side!

-B

A penny for your thoughts

