Bon Weekend

image

Greetings from sunny florida. I’m down here for my lil sis’s graduation. I can’t believe she’s all done. I feel like its was about 6 months ago that I finished college and I’ll be graduating law school in just a few days! In other news, I’m seriously on the struggle bus trying to post from my iPad so this will be brief, but here are something’s that were on my mind this week and on my radar for the days to come.

+  Body Cycle Studio is adding a free lunchtime Monday class.

+  The Philly 10K is having a launch party on Monday.

+  this website made me melt. http://fuckyeahinterspeciesfriendships.tumblr.com

+  The White House Correspondent’s Dinner has been one of my favorite annual television moments since taking AP U.S Government in high school. This year’s dinner did not disappoint. My favorite Barry line: “These days, House Republicans give John Boehner a harder time than they give me, which means orange really is the new black.” The Kathleen Sebelius cameo didn’t hurt either. You can catch the president’s introductory speech here.

-B

A penny for your thoughts

